Your photostream 111 items / 0 views
Guest Passes let you share your photos that aren't public. Anyone can see your public photos anytime, whether they're a Flickr member or not. But! If you want to share photos marked as friends, family or private, use a Guest Pass. If you're sharing photos from a set, you can create a Guest Pass that includes any of your photos marked as friends, family, or private. If you're sharing your entire photostream, you can create a Guest Pass that includes photos marked as friends or family (but not your private photos). Learn more about Guest Passes![?]
Did you know you can change the layout of this page?
These settings can be changed at any time.
Adding someone as a contact is a way of keeping up to date with their photos on Flickr. Their latest uploads will appear on your Contacts page and homepage.
Additionally, marking someone as a friend or family (or both) lets you give them access to your semi-private photos and videos.
You can learn all about Contacts in the FAQ.